Exam-Answer

Home / Salesforce / ADM-201 / Question 569

Prev Question
Next Question

Question 569

All personalization made to the Reports tab (expanding and collapsing of folders) is saved automatically. When a user returns to the Reports Tab in future sessions, the settings will remain intact until they are changed:

Answers


Comments

Load more
Prev Question
Next Question