You have an Azure virtual machine named VM1 that runs Windows Server 2019.
You sign in to VM1 as a user named User1 and perform the following actions:
Create files on drive C.
Create files on drive D.
Modify the screen saver timeout.
Change the desktop background.
You plan to redeploy VM1.
Which changes will be lost after you redeploy VM1?